Our Lenders

Commercial Lenders

  • Chuck Weaver Sr.

    President Emeritus, Business Development
    Federal MLO#: 1064162
    985-851-3434
    Email: dbecht@ayeee.com

  • Jim Sublett

    Senior Vice President – Commercial Lending Officer
    Cell #: 985-856-0181
    Email: jsublett@ayeee.com


  • Jay Walker

    Executive Vice President
    Federal MLO#: 488009
    Email: jwalker@ayeee.com


  • Jimmy Klingman

    Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer
    Federal MLO#: 1094587
    Email: jklingman@ayeee.com

  • Donna Becht

    Banking Officer, Executive Assistant
    Federal MLO#: 1112232
    Email: donnab@ayeee.com

  • Claiborne Duval

    Vice President, Business Development Officer
    Federal MLO#: 487989
    Email: cduval@ayeee.com

  • George T. Robichaux

    Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
    Federal MLO# 487998
    Direct #:985-223-6776
    Cell #: 985-860-2100
    Email: grobichaux@ayeee.com


Business Development

  • Stephen C. Griffin

    Vice President, Business Development Officer
    Federal MLO# 1047377
    Phone #: 337-654-6084
    Email: sgriffin@ayeee.com

  • Steve Crispino

    Executive Vice President, Branch Administration
    Federal MLO# 488007
    Phone #:985-851-3434
    Email: stevec@ayeee.com


Consumer Lenders

  • Matt Ganier

    Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending
    Federal MLO# 488008
    Phone #: 985-223-6779
    Email: mganier@ayeee.com

  • David Roger

    Vice President, Consumer and Mortgage Lending
    Federal MLO# 487999
    Phone #:985-851-3434
    Email: droger@ayeee.com


Mortgage Lenders

  • Tess Langlois

    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Federal MLO# 111358
    Phone #:985-851-3434
    Email: tlanglois@ayeee.com

  • Annette Dupont

    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Federal MLO# 487985
    Phone #:985-851-3434
    Email: adupont@ayeee.com


Branch Managers

  • Brett Duthu

    Assistant Vice President, East Side Branch
    Federal MLO# 487987
    985-868-8902
    Email: bduthu@ayeee.com

  • Luke Sedotal

    Assistant Vice President, Bayou Black Branch & West Side Branch
    Federal MLO# 494895
    985-876-5996
    Email: lsedotal@ayeee.com

  • Dawn Pierron

    Assistant Vice President, South Terrebonne Branch
    Federal MLO#487994
    985-594-7722
    Email: dpierron@ayeee.com

  • Carroll D. “Cal” McKey, III

    Assistant Vice President, Bayou Blue Branch
    Federal MLO# 487992
    985-876-9098
    Email: cmckey@ayeee.com