Locations

Visit any of our full service branches for any of your loan and deposit needs

  • Main Office

    1362 West Tunnel Blvd.
    Houma, LA 70360
    (985) 851-3434
    Fax #:(985) 851-4928

    SLB-010-web

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • West Side

    6405 West Park Ave.
    Houma, LA 70364
    (985) 580-2600
    Fax #: (985) 580-2603

    Jeremy Poche, Branch Manager
    Federal MLO#:487996
    Email: jpoche@ayeee.com

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • East Side

    1308 Grand Cailou
    Houma, LA 70363
    (985) 868-8902
    Fax #: (985) 868-8023

    Brett Duthu, Branch Manager
    Federal MLO#:487987
    Email: bduthu@ayeee.com

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • Little Bayou Black

    3916 Hwy 311
    Houma, LA 70360
    (985) 876-5996
    Fax #:(985) 868-9201

    Luke Sedatol, Branch Manager
    Federal MLO#:494895
    Email: lsedatol@ayeee.com

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • South Terrebonne

    4343 Hwy 24
    Bourg, LA 70343
    (985) 594-7722
    Fax #: (985) 594-7702

    Dawn Pierron, Branch Manager
    Federal MLO#: 487994
    Email: dpierron@ayeee.com

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • Bayou Blue

    2010 Bayou Blue Rd.
    Houma, LA 70364
    (985) 876-9098
    Fax #: (985) 879-4459

    Carroll D. “Cal” McKey, III, Branch Manager
    Federal MLO#: 487992
    Email: cmckey@ayeee.com

    BANK HOURS:

    Hours Mon-Thur Fri
    Lobby 9am – 3pm 9am – 5pm
    Hours Mon-Fri Sat
    Drive-In 8am – 6pm 9am – 12pm
  • South Louisiana Bank- Loan Production Office

    324 Settlers Trace Blvd, Suite 1
    Lafayette, LA 70508
    Phone: 337-534-0760
    Fax: 337-534-0761

    lionel-web

    Lionel Rodriguez, Loan Originator
    Federal MLO #93326
    lrodriguez@ayeee.com

  • Stephen-Griffin---web

    Stephen C. Griffin
    Vice President- Acadiana Region
    Federal MLO# 1047377
    Phone: 337-534-0760
    Fax: 337-652-6084
    sgriffin@ayeee.com